Don, this is my letter to you and I am calling you out. Once I get the notice of action from my husband, where it has your website listed in print for the reason why my husband will be doing 15 more years, I want to hear your reply; however, in the mean time, I need to vent my anger. Months ago, when my husband called me and told me about the hearing and the internet posts, I contacted all the people that had websites that were mentioned on the Notices of Action. You, Don Black, and Metzger were the only two to give me problems. Metzger finally took down the posts but probably too late since he is still listed on the reason why Gary Yarbrough will not be released until 2025. However, you, Don Black, would not even attempt to help Gary and I because you know the feds get info about people off your website and that is money in your pocket. And you have the balls to call yourself a White Nationalist, when you ought to be hanging your head in shame. You ought to be protecting your folk, not letting them be on a forum where a large percent  of the posters are cops or federal agents looking to set up the posters. When I get this Notice of Action, where they decided to give Gary 15 years based on Storm Front and Tom Metzger’s website, I will post it all over the internet and put it in everybody’s hands. Yes, Don Black, it is now my job to wake up these White Nationalists you are fooling and taking their money.