I am getting such a kick out of reading comments posted on several different places by people who do not know anything about the situation. I don’t know how many times I have said that after I post the notice of action, I am done with dealing with the forums. Let’s see, out of the time I have been with Gary, just a few weeks on forums is not going to show anything. I have been with him how many years now and never been on forums? However, I do have to try to wake up people.

I have to show people what is fixing to happen….I did not have to be nice enough to let them know what could be on their horizon, and next time I will not be. Next time, I will just keep it to the people I know are true and go from there. People can blame me and say I am doing such and such wrong; however, I did not have to let them know anything. Nonetheless, I chose to let people know what could happen to other political prisoners and probably eventually them but enough is enough. I know the justice system because I use to be a correctional officer and I left because of the corruption in the justice system. For those who are reading this that don’t know me, no that is not how I met my husband. I worked for state.

They can let the Black Panthers and others do and associate how they want to in prison but Gary and me have to change? No, I do not think so. I have seen prisons bend rules for their Muslims, blacks, hispanics and everybody else but the white inmate. I am not just tooting my horn to be tooting it. Believe me, I miss my quiet life with just my family and friends……