Thank you Ken and Travis for having me on and letting me talk about what is going on with Gary and how it can affect us as a whole. All of you viewing this blog, please take a listen here. This show was done on Racist America….there is no such word as “racist.” It is a term that the authorities came up with to label us….Us being the whites who want to fight for their constitutional rights, preserve their heritage, not stay quiet about the injustice in this world. If that makes me “racist” so be it. This is what they label my husband as….so if he is “racist,” I guess I am to…..but don’t judge me or him. Judge the government and authorities who made it this way for us. Not any other race or culture on this planet has to fight like we do for our freedoms…no other race is called “racist.”

http://www.talkshoe.com/badges/badgeSm300.swf?domainId=api.talkshoe.com&masterId=130247&colorId=purple