Just a note, I moderate this blog, so haters don’t waste your time. Your comments just end up in spam. I am not a hater. I don’t go around finding blogs of people I don’t agree with to leave nasty and childish comments. I have a life. You don’t know me or my husband or what we stand for. You only know what you have learned from the mainstream media. You don’t have enough intelligence to look for the truth. But try to find something better to do with your time than to leave hateful and derogatory comments on this blog. It reminds me of what an angry 13-year-old would do. Be a productive member of society 🙂

We are not haters. I don’t go around hating, harassing people, or cursing people out-I know how to act like a mature adult, who understands that we are all individuals with different beliefs. We just want our constitutional rights-Freedom of Speech, Freedom of Assembly, Freedom of Press, and our other freedoms. We don’t hate others. My husband has done his time, and it is time for him to come home. Your words do not affect me nor will they stop my progress with his case. So, don’t waste your time. I actually don’t know why I am wasting my time in writing this.

Internet Warrior

the-keyboard-warriors-among-us-300x241