Hello all. I just wanted to do a quick update, and I will go into more detail tomorrow when I have time. I posted not long ago about the BOP making Gary’s daughters a STG (Security Threat Group,) even though none of them are politically active in the same manner that Gary was. The hack (correctional officer) took all of Gary’s pictures of his daughters, including those of his deceased stepdaughter, Annette. Gary was heartbroken, so he called me and vented. The officer monitoring our phone call claimed that Gary threatened her…Gary DID NOT!! Gary has been locked up 23 years and knows better, and he wouldn’t threaten her anyways. He is not that type of person. But this is what the officer claims. At first, Gary was found not-guilty of the charge then all of a sudden they changed it to guilty and took away his phone privileges until November (cont, under picture)

11173410_1573876939529258_5964959525188149498_n

California

. Tomorrow, I will write why they did this. Gary did not threaten the officer, it was me he was on the phone with. He talked about how the officer had no right to do that and how they try to make things difficult for him, which they do. Additionally, they always try to affect Gary’s communications with me and everybody else. This is another means to do that. They especially want to affect my communication with Gary, since I am his voice…however, little do they know that I know him well enough to know what he would say or do in any situation. They can’t shut me up!

I got two letters from Gary, which tomorrow, when I have more time, I will post some out of each of those letters. My husband is a true warrior! No matter how they try to break him, he stands steadfast in his beliefs and faith! You, the Folk help him do this! If you have a few minutes, please write Gary! It is a very difficult time for him right now and he needs the support of the Folk that he sacrificed his life for.

But if you have a minute, please write him and show him your support at:

Gary Yarbrough #09883-016

US Penitentiary Max

PO Box 8500

Florence, CO 81226-8500

ORION,

Susan Yarbrough